Five-member board manages ERÚ beginning August 1

1. 8. 2017

(CIANEWS, August 1) A five-member board took over the management of the Energy Regulatory Office of the Czech Republic (ERÚ) as of August 1, 2017.

The board consists of Vladimír Vlk, Vladimír Outrata, Rostislav Krejcar, Jan Pokorný and Vratislav Košťál. The board is chaired by V. Outrata. Its members will serve for a period of five years in the future and currently the term of each member is determined in a period from one to five years to secure a gradual exchange of board members. The board replaces former ERÚ chairwoman Alena Vitásková.